A to Z Quiz

***Please Note: This is a pre-scheduled post. I am currently out of the country (experiencing the world and living life). A small number of posts have been pre-scheduled in my time away. I will respond to comments & questions when I come home. Enjoy!

This is one of those fun (totally narcissistic) quiz things. I actually find filling these things out to be a super interesting activity. Even more interesting would be filling it out again a year from now to see how much I’ve changed. Perhaps I will do that (if I remember). I stole this quiz from The Fitnessista. I encourage you to check out her blog. She is fantastic.

A – Age: 24.

B – Biggest Fear: Being Alone.

C – Current Time: 3:36 pm

D – Drink You Had Last: Water. So much Water.

E – Easiest Person To Talk To: Karin (that’s what BFFs are for)

10398982_101041178557_1247573_n

F – Favorite Song: “Sleep” by Eric Whitacre – This is a choral piece and it is so incredibly beautiful. Go listen!

G – Grossest Memory: When I was living as a student, a raccoon got into our garbage, in the middle of January. Some raw chicken had been thrown away and maggots had formed. Because it was so cold the maggoty garbage froze to our back porch. So I had to scrape all the frozen yuck off the deck, at night. Thank goodness for rubber gloves and nose plugs.

H – Hometown: Mississauaga, Ontario, Canada.

I – In Love With: Lucas!

J – Jealous Of: Anyone who is part of the Tswift posy. She and I would make such great friends…

K – Kindest Person You Know: My friend, Melanie. She is actually so kind. Next year she is traveling the world to give back to struggling communities. Literally no one is nicer than melanie.

L – Longest Relationship: I dated a guy in high school for 3 years but it was on-again off-again. Lucas and I are nearing our second anniversary, which I think is a pretty long time.

M – Middle Name: Florence

N – Number of Siblings: Three siblings. I’m the oldest but not the tallest. From left to right we have Amy, Tasha, Carter & me.

1069424_10151611933893558_2119939750_n

O – One Wish: For my living situation to get itself figured out smoothly

P – Person You Spoke To On The Phone Last: A customer at work. I answer the phones when patrons have questions about their donation or their tickets.

Q – Question You’re Always Asked: “Is that your natural hair colour?” As you can see in the photo below (taken when I was 7) Yes, yes it is.

26974_327844543557_5748596_n

R – Reason To Smile: I am healthy, my friends and family are healthy. Can’t ask for more than that.

S – Song You Last Sang: Probably something by Tswift.

T – Time You Woke Up: 6:10 am. Commuter life is the worst.

U – Underwear Color: Blue!

V – Vacation Destination: I’ve got Spain and New Orleans on my brain recently. I can’t complain though since I am currently on vacation in the Dominican Republic.

W – Worst Habit: I like to crack my neck. It drives some people up the wall, but it feels oh-so-good.

X – X-Rays You’ve Had: I broke my arm in two places when I was 12, it was pretty obviously broken but the X-ray was done anyway. I’ve also injured my foot a few times. Never broken it but sprained bad enough to need an X-ray to tell.

Y – Your Favorite Food: Potatoes and Popcorn! Not together but in general. Also Pasta. I just like foods that start with the letter P.

Z – Zodiac Sign: Aries.

Thanks for reading!

Signature

Leave a Reply

